President's & Dean's Lists Fall 2019

At the end of each regular semester, the University of Louisiana at Lafayette recognizes those students named to the President’s List and Dean’s List.

Eligible students must be enrolled full time.

To be included on the Dean’s List, students must earn at 3.5 GPA or better and to be included on the President’s List, students must earn a 3.8 GPA or better.

Congratulations to the students who earned a place on the President's and Dean's lists.

Out of State Students | International Students

Acadia Parish


President's List

Nicole Bertrand
Meredith Privat

Dean's List

Christine Gilder
Alexis Hayes
Lauren Stefanski
Hunter Wallace

Business Administration

President's List

John Anzalone
Colleen Cahanin
Seth Hebert
Alexis Leblanc
Jasmine Morgan
Jon Mouton
Brooke Olivier
Richard Renfro
Mallory Runner
Braden Teer

Dean's List

Kaitlyn Barron
Morgan Daigle
Ashley Matte
Hillary Rentrop
Andrew Robinson


President's List

Hannah Barron
Sage Bischoff
Jessica Credeur
Cassidy Dailey
Alaina Duos
Jenna Dupre
Gabriela Fernandez
David Frank
Danielle Fusilier
Ainsley Gary
Holly Gaspard
Kassidy Guidry
Aimee Humble
Claire Lalande
Natalie Leger
Heather Legnon
Julia Richard
Emily Savoy
Mackenzie Trahan

Dean's List

Brooke Bellard
Lauren Breaux
Beau Daigle
Victoria Fontenot
Lindsey Gravot
Ryan Hanks
Jacob Jackson
Marcy Miller
Starla Stansbury


Dean's List

Robert Allbritton